2024 Season
o  Season Overview
o  Points Graph
o  Drivers' Championship
o  Constructors' Championship
o  Participations Matrix
o  Race Results
o  Poles and Fastest Laps
o  Line-Up
o  Calendar

o  Drivers
o  Teams
o  Cars
o  Engines
o  Tyres
o  Lubricants
o  Entrants
o  Designers
o  Car Numbers
o  Sponsors
o  Events
o  Circuits

o  Drivers' Championships
o  Constructors' Championships
o  Race Results
o  All-Time Calendar

o  Data Search

o  Acknowledgments
o  Links
Previous Grand Prix:  2023 Abu Dhabi GP
1 Max Verstappen Red Bull / Honda RBPT1:27'02.624
2 Charles Leclerc Ferrari / Ferrari+17.993
3 George Russell Mercedes / Mercedes+20.328
4 Sergio Pérez Red Bull / Honda RBPT+21.453
5 Lando Norris McLaren / Mercedes+24.284
6 Oscar Piastri McLaren / Mercedes+31.487
7 Fernando Alonso Aston Martin / Mercedes+39.512
8 Yuki Tsunoda AlphaTauri / Honda RBPT+43.088
Next Grand Prix:  2024 Bahrain GP

until the 2024 Bahrain GP at Sakhir.
Drivers' Championship
1 Max Verstappen575
2 Sergio Pérez285
3 Lewis Hamilton234
4 Fernando Alonso206
5 Charles Leclerc206
6 Lando Norris205
7 Carlos Sainz200
8 George Russell175
Constructors' Championship
1 Red Bull / Honda RBPT860
2 Mercedes / Mercedes409
3 Ferrari / Ferrari406
4 McLaren / Mercedes302
5 Aston Martin / Mercedes280
6 Alpine / Renault120
7 Williams / Mercedes28
8 AlphaTauri / Honda RBPT25
Today's Birthdays
"Happy Birthday!" to:  
New Feature: Minor Championships
Results and statistics from minor championships are now available. This includes the South African, British F1 (Aurora), Shellsport International championships and other series. Feedback welcome.
March 2022

ChicaneF1 was created in 1997 and aims to be the most comprehensive Formula 1 statistics website. A plethora of details and statistics about drivers, teams, engine suppliers, tyre manufacturers, lubricant manufacturers, race entrants and car numbers, all championship race results since 1950 including over 600 non-championship races from 1945 to 1983, every drivers' and constructors' championship since 1950, details about every country and circuit that has ever hosted a Formula 1 Grand Prix, every type of record conceivable, details about the current season and previous seasons, and much, much more...ChicaneF1.com was created and is owned and maintained by Jonathan Davies. If you find anything that you think should come to my attention, or can suggest any improvements for ChicaneF1, then send an e-mail to webmaster@chicanef1.com.

Currently, ChicaneF1 is run at a loss. If you have enjoyed visiting ChicaneF1 and would like to make a donation to help me cover some of my costs, please click the button below.